Skip to content

Back-2-Back..

March 19, 2011

With the local plea for back-2-back – do I correctly presume horizontal ? – co-existence 🙂 allow an in-kind or off-the-feet contribution.

Not that its words are so very significant — pix 2 caption tells the tale – but without them I wouldn’t be able to say how cheery the Ibaraki attribution there makes me..

Of course, KR’s headline delivers the goods, so to speak, and who am I to detract from that ? The lass could not have known of my particular concern.. especially troubled after seeing a terrifying tsunami shot said to have taken place there. Yes, now I suspect a mis-attributrion. Tho I’m less sure re Mito.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

